Lofts Worldwide

 

Americas

UK Sailmakers Charleston
Email: charleston@uksailmakers.com 

UK Sailmakers Long Beach - Service Loft
Email: jimlincoln@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Marina Del Rey - Service Loft
Email:marinadelrey@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Mexico - Service Loft
Email: mexico@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers San Francisco
Email:sanfrancisco@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Sarasota
Email: sarasota@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers San Diego
Email: gabriel@uksailmakers.com


Superior Loft - Service Loft
84460 State Hwy 13
Bayfield, WI 54814
P: +1 715-292-4881
Email: uksuperior@gmail.com


UK Sailmakers Western Michigan - Service Loft 
Email: jmuksail@iserv.net
 

UK Sailmakers Bellingham - Service Loft
Email: bellingham@uksails.ca


UK Sailmakers Chicago
E-Mail: chicago@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Miami
Email: miami@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers New York
EMail: newyork@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Northwest
Email: northwest@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Newport Beach - Service Loft
Email: newportbeach@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Punta Gorda
Email: puntagorda@uksailmakers.com
 

UK Sailmakers Texas
Email: texas@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Toronto
Email: brian@uksailmakers.com
 

 

Europe

UK Sailmakers Belgium
Email: benelux@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Denmark
Email: info@sails.dk


UK Sailmakers The Netherlands
Email: info@uk-devriessails.nl


UK Sailmakers Ireland
Email: ireland@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Norway (Oslo)
Email: norway@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Sweden (Gothenburg)
Email: gothenburg@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Switzerland
Email: office@xm-marine.ch


UK Sailmakers Finland
Email: finland@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Ukraine
Email: ukraine@uksailmakers.com
 

UK Sailmakers Croatia 
Email: croatia@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Deutschland 
Email: germany@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers France (Mediterranean)
Email: alain.janet@uksails.fr


UK Sailmakers Italia 
Email: info@uksailmakers.it


UK Sailmakers Spain 
Email: spain@uksailmakers.com
 


UK Sailmakers Sweden (Stockholm)
Email: stockholm@uksailmakers.com

 
UK Sailmakers Turkey
Email: uksailmakers@mss.com.tr
 

 

Australia - Asia

UK Sailmakers Brisbane
Email: brisbane@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Hong Kong
Email: sales@ukhongkong.com


UK Sailmakers Turkey Marmaris
Email: uksailmakers@mss.com.tr


UK Sailmakers Sri Lanka
Email: srilanka@uksailmakers.com
 

UK Sailmakers Fremantle
Email: fremantle@uksailmakers.com


UK Sailmakers Japan
Email: japan@uksailmakers.com


Vladivostok Sales Office for UK Hong Kong
Email: uksails@mail.ru
 

UK Sailmakers New Zealand
Email: phizzle@uksailmakers.com